Contact Us
Preferred Settlements, Inc.

Contact Us

Office Locations

Main Office:

PO Box 471048
Charlotte, NC 28247
P: 704-296-2930
F: 704-248-6600

Maine Office:

Lamoine, ME 04605
P: 704-296-2930


Our Staff


Stephen C. Dodge, CSSC
President
Syracuse University, BS
43 years structured settlement and claims management experience
Past Director of NSSTA Board
Stevedodge@preferredsettlementsusa.com 


Joanne Dodge, CSSC
Vice President
Syracuse University, BS
12 years structured settlement experience
12 years claims system analysis experience
joanne@preferredsettlementsusa.com



Don Williams, CSSC
Vice President
East Carolina University
10 years structured settlement experience   
donwilliams@preferredsettlementsusa.com      


Jennifer Daniels, CSSC, CPCU, MBA
Vice President
UNC- Charlotte, MBA
Appalachian State University, BSBA
13 years structured settlement experience
6 years liability claims experience
jennifer@preferredsettlementsusa.com



Joseph Monteleone, MBA
Structured Settlement Consultant
Lady of the Lake University
15 years Structured Settlement experience
37 years Claim Management experience
Joseph@preferredsettlementsusa.com


Karen Kaika
Structured Settlement Consultant
1 year structured settlement experience
NC Licensed Property and Casualty Adjuster
13 years Property and Liability Claims experience
karen@preferredsettlementsusa.com



Molly Rigali
Administrative Assistant
Miami University,  BS
3 years structured settlement experience 
psi@preferredsettlementsusa.com


Sharon Massey
Administrator
11 years structured settlement experience
sharon@preferredsettlementsusa.com


Amy Genick
Case Manager
Radford University, BS
8 years structured settlement experience
12 years paralegal experience
amygenick@preferredsettlementsusa.com


Steve Rubenstein
Structured Settlement Consultant
Point Park University, BS
1 Year Structured Settlement Experience
30 Years Workers' Compensation Claims Experience
10 Years Casualty Claims Consultant
SRubenstein@preferredsettlementsusa.com

Preferred Settlements, Inc.

"Promising a personalized experience with our settlement experts bringing you responsive service and preferred results."

Get in Touch

  • Phone / Fax:
    704-296-2930 / 704-248-6600
  • Contact Us:
    Locations & Contact Info
  • Address:
    PO Box 471048
    Charlotte, NC 28247